Next election – Saturday November 16, 2019

Early Voting: 11/2/19 – 11/9/19 (except Sunday 11/3)

The Republican Party of Jefferson Parish endorsed candidates for the General Election on the November 16th ballot at its endorsement meeting held 8/17/19 and 10/21/19. After hearing presentations from candidates and their answers to questions from the members, the committee made the following endorsements:

Governor – Eddie Rispone

Secretary of State-  Kyle Ardoin

Associate Justice, Supreme Court, 1st Supreme Court District –  Hans Liljeberg

 State Representative, District 94-Stephanie Hilferty

State Representative, District 105-Chris Leopold

Councilman, District 2-Michael O’Brien

 Jefferson Parish Flood Maps – Click here to view an interactive map.